Past Speakers & Panelists

  • Jixue WANG

    Jixue WANG

    Deputy Director of New Energy Department

    China Renewable Energy Engineering Institute

  • Rui SUN

    Rui SUN

    Former Vice President

    Electric Power Planning & Engineering Institute

  • Jianxiang Jin

    Jianxiang Jin

    Chairman and Chief Engineer

    Zhejiang SUPCON Solar

  • Chengye BI

    Chengye BI

    Deputy General Manager

    Beijing Shouhang IHW Resources Saving Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Zhifeng WANG

    Zhifeng WANG

    Founder and Chairman

    China National Solar Thermal Energy Alliance

  • Du Fengli

    Du Fengli

    Secretary General

    China National Solar Thermal Alliance (CNSTA)

  • Ning ZHANG

    Ning ZHANG

    Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering and Applied Electronic Technology

    Tsinghua University

  • Zenghua TIAN

    Zenghua TIAN

    General Manager of New Energy Department

    North China Power Engineering Co., Ltd.

  • Ke YU

    Ke YU

    General Manager

    Royal Tech CSP Limited

  • Alexander v. Sperber

    Alexander v. Sperber



  • Lukas Kirscht

    Lukas Kirscht



  • Steffen Sturm

    Steffen Sturm

    Project Manager

    InfraTec GmbH

  • Fernando Gonzalez

    Fernando Gonzalez


    Cerro Dominador

  • Xuyao ZENG

    Xuyao ZENG

    Chief Engineer

    Luneng New Energy Qinghai Company

  • Xiaolong DU

    Xiaolong DU

    Deputy Technology Director

    CGN New Energy Delingha Co., Ltd

  • Yulei Fan

    Yulei Fan

    Director, Development and Planning

    Lanzhou Dacheng

  • Junfeng ZHANG

    Junfeng ZHANG

    Deputy Chief Engineer, New Energy Department

    Northwest Engineering Co., Ltd.

  • Wei HAN

    Wei HAN

    Senior Engineer

    Northwest Electric Power Design Institute Co., Ltd.

  • Jiaqi LI

    Jiaqi LI


    Inner Mongolia Electric Power Survey&Design Institute Co.,Ltd

  • Zhiheng LU

    Zhiheng LU

    General Manager

    Shuangliang Royal Tech CSP Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Alberto Alba Rodríguez

    Alberto Alba Rodríguez

    Head of Business Development Asia Region


  • Gonzalo Martin

    Gonzalo Martin

    Secretary General


  • Xavier Lara

    Xavier Lara


    Aelius Energy

  • Abderrahim Jamrani

    Abderrahim Jamrani

    Engineering Director


  • Ruigang LI

    Ruigang LI

    Sales Director

    Shanghai Electric

  • Shaochao LIU

    Shaochao LIU

    Overseas BD Director

    Supcon Solar

  • Xiaochun WANG

    Xiaochun WANG

    Project Manager

    Inner Mongolia Electric Survey&Design Institute Co.,Ltd.

Become a Speaker

You are much welcome to make presentations during the 2-day conference if your speech topic matches the Agenda. Besides, you may present your expertise or product through making your voice heard by all the audience as conference sponsor.

Very limited speaking slots are available for each topic category. Please send your CV or Presentation draft to CSP Focus Production team on csp@cspfocus.cn for evaluation, or contact directly for any inquiries about speaking opportunities.

Register Now

Contact us

Tel:+86-21-6111 0177



Wechat public platform

Follow CSP Focus for more news