Past Speakers & Panelists

  • Rui SUN

    Rui SUN

    Deputy Dean

    Electric Power Planning & Engineering Institute

  • Luis Crespo

    Luis Crespo



  • Jianxiang Jin

    Jianxiang Jin

    Chairman and Chief Engineer

    SUPCON Solar

  • Manuel Pozo

    Manuel Pozo

    Project Manager

    Abengoa Solar

  • Deyuan Wang

    Deyuan Wang

    Associate MD, Integrity Energy Solution Business Unit

    Shanghai Electric

  • Chongfang MA

    Chongfang MA


    Beijing University of Technology

  • Hemei QIU

    Hemei QIU

    General Manager

    Huafeng Energy

  • Fengli Du

    Fengli Du

    Vice General Secretary

    China National Solar Thermal Energy Alliance

  • Chao HUI

    Chao HUI

    Technology Director

    Beijing Shouhang IHW Resources Saving Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Jeroen van Schijndel

    Jeroen van Schijndel

    Chief Sales and Marketing Officer

    Rioglass Solar

  • Shigeru Yamamura

    Shigeru Yamamura

    Senior Energy Specialist Energy Division East Asia Department

    Asian Development Bank

  • Hongbo LIU

    Hongbo LIU

    Division Chief of Project Appraisal Department I Division VII

    China Development Bank

  • Nick Zhang

    Nick Zhang

    Global Director of Sales&Marketing

    Royal Tech CSP

  • Xavier Lara

    Xavier Lara

    Executive Director of Construction and Services Business Unit

    Empresarios Agrupados

  • Rui YANG

    Rui YANG

    General Manager of Engineering Department

    Beijing Shouhang IHW Resources Saving Technology Co., Ltd.

  • Zongcheng CHAI

    Zongcheng CHAI

    Chief Design Engineer

    NorthWest Engineering Corporation

  • Bruce Anderson

    Bruce Anderson


    247 Solar

  • Marcel Suri

    Marcel Suri

    Managing Director

    Solargis s.r.o.

  • Zhengliang Lv

    Zhengliang Lv



  • Alvaro Gonzalez

    Alvaro Gonzalez

    Supply Chain Manager

    ACWA Power

  • Miguel Herrador Moreno

    Miguel Herrador Moreno

    Sales Manager, Spain

    Aalborg CSP A/S

  • Angel Cantarero

    Angel Cantarero

    Global CSP Account /Industry Manager FCO


  • Dina Yang

    Dina Yang

    Business Development Manager

    Emerson Automation Solutions Final Control (Beijing) Co., Ltd.

  • Tomás Baeza Jeria

    Tomás Baeza Jeria

    Innovation and Entrepreneurship Manager

    Chilean Solar Committee of CORFO

  • Houssam ABOU-OTMANE

    Houssam ABOU-OTMANE

    Specialist Engineer


  • Fengwu BAI

    Fengwu BAI


    Institute of Electrical Engineering-CAS

  • Jiahui LU

    Jiahui LU

    Project Manager

    Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems

  • Zhigang WANG

    Zhigang WANG

    General Manager

    CGN Solar Energy Delingha Co., Ltd.

  • Zhihong LUO

    Zhihong LUO

    Executive Director

    China Renewable Energy Scale-Up Program

  • Li LIU

    Li LIU

    Director of Sales and Marketing

    Riohuan (Inner Mongolia) Solar Co., Ltd.

Become a Speaker

You are much welcome to make presentations during the 2-day conference if your speech topic matches the Agenda. Besides, you may present your expertise or product through making your voice heard by all the audience as conference sponsor.

Very limited speaking slots are available for each topic category. Please send your CV or Presentation draft to CSP Focus Production team on csp@cspfocus.cn for evaluation, or contact directly for any inquiries about speaking opportunities.

Register Now

Contact us

Tel:+86-21-6111 0177



Wechat public platform

Follow CSP Focus for more news